The Annual Meeting of the Membership of the Indiana Association of Mediators was held on October 24, 2019. At the meeting, officers and directors were elected for the 2019 – 2020 term. These include:

  • Tess Worrell – President;
  • Lea Shelemey – Vice President (President-Elect);
  • Marya Pleasant – Secretary;
  • Rick Wacker – Acting Treasurer & Membership Coordinator

All of the officers serve as directors of the Association. Other directors are:

  • Beryl Cohen, the Executive Director of the Indiana Chapter of the National Association of Social Workers (Indianapolis);
  • Kathy Elpers (Evansville);
  • Carolyn Roper (Westville);
  • June Shrieves (Greenwood);
  • Kim Van Valer (Franklin);
  • Rick Wacker (Fishers);
  • Dee Young (Indianapolis)
Scroll to Top